British Master of Business Administration Series (MBA)

Course Introduction

The MBA degree is issued by the York St John University in the UK, and the course consists of two parts. The first six months you will study the Chartered Management Institute (CMI) accreditation certificate, then the following six months you will complete the top-up Master course, A total of one year’s study time.

Course Outline
Stage 1 Certified Transformational Leader Programme(CTL)
1. Strategic thinking for transformation

2. Leading Strategy Design

3. Leading Strategic Change

4. Enabling Organisational Transformation

5. Business Model Transformation

6. Strategic Planning

Stage 2 MBA(Top-up)

  1. Research Methodologies
  2. Dissertation
  3. Transformation Leadership Project
  4. Presentation